Home / Uncategorized / Akun Email Dosen

Akun Email Dosen

No. NAMA ALAMAT BLOG AKUN EMAIL
1 Amirul Mukminin Al Anwari, M. Pd. I amirulmukminin.blog.iainjambi.ac.id amirulmukminin@iainjambi.ac.id
2 Nasyariah Siregar, M. Pd. I nasyariah.blog.iainjambi.ac.id nasyariah@iainjambi.ac.id
3 Al Ihwanah, M. Pd. I ikhwanah.blog.iainjambi.ac.id alikhwanah@iainjambi.ac.id
4 Dr. Zawaqi Afdal Jamil, S. Ag, M. Pd. I zawaqi.blog.iainjambi.ac.id zawaqiafdaljamil@iainjambi.ac.id
5 Dr. Yusria, S. Ag, M. Pd. I yusria.blog.iainjambi.ac.id yusria@iainjambi.ac.id
6 Rafiqoh, M. Pd rafiqoh.blog.iainjambi.ac.id rafiqoh@iainjambi.ac.id
7 Drs. Hurmaini, M. Pd hurmaini.blog.iainjambi.ac.id m.hurmaini@iainjambi.ac.id
8 Wiwit Yuni Kurniawati, M. Pd wiwit.blog.iainjambi.ac.id wiwityunikurniawati@iainjambi.ac.id
9 Reny Safita, S. Pd, M. Pd renysafita.blog.iainjambi.ac.id renysafita@iainjambi.ac.id
10 Boby Syefrinando, S. Si, M. Si bobysyefrinando.blog.iainjambi.ac.id bobysyefrinando@iainjambi.ac.id
11 Tanti, S. Si, M. Si tanti.blog.iainjambi.ac.id tanti@iainjambi.ac.id
12 Amalia Nurhasanah, S. Pd, M. Hum amalianurhasanah.blog.iainjambi.ac.id amalianurhasanah@iainjambi.ac.id
13 Edi Rozal, S. Pd, M. Pd edirozal.blog.iainjambi.ac.id edirozal@iainjambi.ac.id
14 Habib Muhammad, S. Ag, M. Ag habibmuhammad.blog.iainjambi.ac.id habibmuhammad@iainjambi.ac.id
15 Ridwan, S. Psi, M. Psi ridwan.blog.iainjambi.ac.id ridwan@iainjambi.ac.id
16 Dr. Jamaluddin, M. Pd. I jamaluddin.blog.iainjambi.ac.id jamaluddin@iainjambi.ac.id
17 Dr. Syamsul Huda, SE, M. Pd syamsulhuda.blog.iainjambi.ac.id samsulhuda@iainjambi.ac.id
18 Irfan, S. Ag, M. Pd irfan.blog.iainjambi.ac.id irfan@iainjambi.ac.id
19 Ahmad Tarmizi, Lc. M. Ed ahmadtarmizi.blog.iainjambi.ac.id ahmadtarmizi@iainjambi.ac.id
20 Muhammad Kumaini Umasugi, M.. Pd. I mkumaini.blog.iainjambi.ac.id mkumaini@iainjambi.ac.id
21 Rasito, SH, M. Hum rasito.blog.iainjambi.ac.id rasito@iainjambi.ac.id
22 Dian Mustika, S. HI, MA dianmustika.blog.iainjambi.ac.id dianmustika@iainjambi.ac.id
23 Dra. Ramlah, M. Pd. I ramlah.blog.iainjambi.ac.id ramlah@iainjambi.ac.id
24 Robiatul Adawiyah, S. HI, M. HI robiatuladawiyah.blog.iainjambi.ac.id robiatuladawiyah@iainjambi.ac.id
25 Al Husni, S. Ag, M. HI alhusni.blog.iainjambi.ac.id alhusni@iainjambi.ac.id
26 Rahmi Hidayati, S. Ag, M. HI rahmihidayat.blog.iainjambi.ac.id rahmihidayatialidrusiah@iainjambi.ac.id
27 Maryani, S. Ag, M. HI maryani.blog.iainjambi.ac.id maryani@iainjambi.ac.id
28 Siti Marlina,S. Ag, M. HI sitimarlina.blog.iainjambi.ac.id sitimarlina@iainjambi.ac.id
29 Juharmen, S.HI, M. SI juharmen.blog.iainjambi.ac.id juharmen@iainjambi.ac.id
30 Masburiyah,S. Ag, M. Fil. I masburiyah.blog.iainjambi.ac.id masburiyah@iainjambi.ac.id
31 Nilyati,S. Ag, M. Fil. I nilyati.blog.iainjambi.ac.id nilyati@iainjambi.ac.id
32 Nur Hasanah, S. Ag, M. Hum nurhasanah.blog.iainjambi.ac.id nurhasanah@iainjambi.ac.id
33 Mardalina, S. Ag, M. Ud mardalina.blog.iainjambi.ac.id mardalina@iainjambi.ac.id
34 Eja Armaz Hardi, Lc.M.A ejaarmazhardi.blog.iainjambi.ac.id ejaarmazhardi@iainjambi.ac.id
35 Putri Apria Ningsih,SE. I, MA putriaprianingsih.blog.iainjambi.ac.id putriaprianingsih@iainjambi.ac.id
36 Agustina Mutia, SE, M. EI agustinamutia.blog.iainjambi.ac.id agustinamutia@iainjambi.ac.id
37 G.W.I. Awal Habibah, SE, M. Sy awalhabibah.blog.iainjambi.ac.id awalhabibah@iainjambi.ac.id
38 Elyanti Rosmanidar, SE, M. SI elyanti.blog.iainjambi.ac.id elyantirosmanidar@iainjambi.ac.id
39 Bambang Kurniawan, S. P, ME bambangkurniawan.blog.iainjambi.ac.id bambangkurniawan@iainjambi.ac.id
40 Syamsul Huda, M. Ag syamsulhuda.blog.iainjambi.ac.id syamsulhuda@iainjambi.ac.id
41 Mailinar, S. Sos, M. Ud mailinar.blog.iainjambi.ac.id mailinar@iainjambi.ac.id
42 Ismail Fahri, S. Ag, M. Ag ismailfahri.blog.iainjambi.ac.id ismailfahri@iainjambi.ac.id
43 Wahyudi, M. Pd wahyudi.blog.iainjambi.ac.id wahyudi@iainjambi.ac.id
44 Dr. Alfian, S. Pd, M. Ed alfian.blog.iainjambi.ac.id alfian@iainjambi.ac.id
45 Dian Mukhlisa, S. Pd, MA dianmukhlisa.blog.iainjambi.ac.id dianmukhlisa@iainjambi.ac.id
46 Muhammad Rum, S. Ag, SS, M. Si mrum.blog.iainjambi.ac.id mrum@iainjambi.ac.id
47 Masyrisal Milliani, SS, M. Hum masyrisal.blog.iainjambi.ac.id masyrisalmiliani@iainjambi.ac.id
48 Bunga Nasrun, M. Pd. I bunga.blog.iainjambi.ac.id bunga@iainjambi.ac.id
49 Maimunah maimunah.blog.iainjambi.ac.id maimunah@iainjambi.ac.id
50 Khairil Tobri, S.Pd.I khairil.blog.iainjambi.ac.id khairil@iainjambi.ac.id

Comments

comments

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *